fascinating new stuff about black holes

via new scientist newscientist_logo

Well I’m not entirely sure how new it is, but after listening (mac speak) to this article earlier today, felt it worthy of writing about. But since I’m not very keen on the subject, though I could read about it for hours, I won’t write much beyond this:

It’s fascinating to me that stuff like this has real potential to exist, but what is even more fascinating to me is the thought experiments behind the possibility of being in two places at once.

Now go to New Scientist and check it out.

Categories: Uncategorized

It's more fun to talk with humans than machines. Comment below.

